You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday! | Mango Mango Spicy Salsa!

I bet your salsa was super popular with the neighbors and was gone super fast, my Dear, lol. I would eat most of it myself if I was there; it looks absolutely dreamy a feast for eyes and belly. Beautiful shots too.

And by the way, I passed on the FAVM CONTEST on Katie completely. I made an announcement in my Monday recipe post 🥑🍑🍉🌿🍒🍌🥥🍍🍓
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

What!!!! How did I miss that in the post...I'll have to re-read this. Aww, this make me sad...will you still be around? (Perhaps you'll be contributing your wonderful dishes for the competition?) :) You are healing okay right????? Thank you for your sweet words, you always inspire all of us dear Lena.

Ohhhh, you didn't see THIS POST my Dear it explains everything, but don't worry, you will understand after you read it . And it's always a pleasure 💖😍💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35