You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SWEET TREAT | MANGO PASSION FRUIT CHEESECAKE

Oh my goodness, Amy. I almost missed your entry! Last time I checked was yesterday morning and when I didn't see anything new, I didn't check anymore, plus I had a very busy day. Nevertheless, here I am salivating over your delicious heart shape creation. How marvelous wow!!! I am wondering if @proanima saw it. Well done my Dear 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks my dear. I know I was a bit late. We got stuck on the island due to stormy wheater (and very rough sea so the boat couldn't go out) and still had to make the post when I came home. Glad you like this yummy sweet treat! Have a beautiful day!

I am just glad you got home safe Amy, I had no idea!

All good... Extra island time hehe. Have a lovely day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46