You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit and Veggies Monday: If Eminem Were A Fruit Instead Of A Candy What Would He Be?

Thank you so much, I had a blast with my two little rascals. But now I am exhausted, lol.

Anyway, I am glad to hear that @dandays. Our sweet Pura needs rest and maybe some time in kitchen so she an make her own meals. I really hope she will recover soon. Sending you both lots of hugs and healing energy 😍

Sort:  

You’ve always been such a sweetheart, @lenasveganliving. I’ll be releasing a more formal update and a thank you once we receive some test results.

Happy holidays to you and yours. We’ll chat again soon.

I keep my eye on it @dandays and I wish you both all the best. Try to relax and maybe do some yoga and meditation 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34