You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GINGERY PAPAYA PEANUT CHIA SEED PUDDING

That is heavenly papaya and dreamy chia pudding Amy. But that;s what you get when you live in paradise, lol. I can just tell from the photo how tastier your papaya is compare to what we get in our supermarkets. I am little jealous, you know, but I can't wait to see the mangoes, lol. 🌴🥭🌴

01.jpg

Sort:  

Every country has its advantages, my Dear Lena. I would move the world right now to have some fresh raspberries, blueberries or strawberries. Or parsnip or Jerusalem artichoke. Except for friends and family it is particular foods I miss from home lol. How is your hand healing? Sending you a warm, sunny tropical hug.

You are absolutely right and that's why my plan for the future is to spend summer in Canada, spring in Europe and winter in Tropics, so wish me luck, Amy, lol. My hand is healing extremely well, much faster than the right one, thank you for asking and for that tropical hug, I really need it. Altough, I wish I could send you some berries. I eat them everyday for breakfast 🌴🍓🌴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63