You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday/KALE MALLUM 🥬 🥦 🍄 🍅 🥕

Hello Heidi, I am so happy to see you! I was wondering what was holding you back.
Nevertheless, you are here and all that maters and with such an exotic and delicious recipe. I love kale and Asian cuisine, so this is something I must try. Although, I am not sure is I can find that herb, unless they have it in the Asian supermarket 🌿😍🌿
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Unfortunately, my mom is sick and I have to much care about them, so I have a little bit of time, but I will try to participate more often in this great Contest again.

I think this herb will be hard to find, Thank you for liking it dear Lena

I am so sorry to hear that Sweetie, but I hope she will get better soon. Wish you both all the best 💖

Thank you dear Lena, Thank you dear Lena, she is doing a little better at the moment, on 22 October she has to gastroscopy 💖

Oh boy! That is very unpleasant procedure. But they should know more about the problem after and prescribe proper treatment. I wish for her fast recovery💖

Yes, unfortunately, but you're right, it has to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44