You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Roses, Chocolate and Lemon Ice Cream!

Oh, it was like yesterday when our boys were biting everything, lol. And yes, they do grow up fast! If we only could see them more often.

Anyway, I absolutely adore your roses my Dear Mrs. Bird! The real one and the dessert ones. Oh my goodness! What a brilliant idea! But there is a dilemma; they are too beautiful to eat, but too delicious not to, lol. 🌹😍🌹
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

hehehe, yes but Mr. Bird didn't hesitate, he couldn't wait to have one :) As for the little ones, my they are growing so fast, it's hard to capture everything in the limited time we spend together. Such a true joy to be around them though. Thank you for your kindness and support, I truly appreciate it :) xx

Always a pleasure my Dear Mrs.Bird, you know how much I love your tasty and beautiful creations. To bad I can't give you 1st PRIZE every time. But you know how it is.

And I can't blame Ms. Bird and the little ones, lol. But how many little ones do you have? I though it was only one? Did I miss something?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34