You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday Challenge - Zesty Bean Breyani

You not going to believe this Lizlle, I just made Indian food to, lol. Curry lentil, to be more specific, with rice and cauliflower. Anyway, I love your version and I must try it too. Indian food is one of my favorites and I can eat it any time. Although I prefer to make my own, because the one in restaurant is too greasy and spicy. Well I am saving your recipe for sure 🍅😍🍅
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

LOL great minds think alike:):)
Curry lentil with rice and cauliflower sounds delicious Lena! As you know by now I just love Indian food as well but I'd better make something not spicy next week as I've been a bit stuck on that theme lately;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes! We do for sure............nevertheless, I always look forward to see your yummy creations 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61