BLACKBERRY SMOOTHIE IN COCONUT BOWLS 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Hello my Dearest Foodies,

My new COCONUT BOWLS from www.coconutbowls.com arrived last week and I did my first photoshoot using them for my delicious BLACKBERRY - MATCHA SMOOTHIE. These bowls are handmade from real coconuts and are completely Eco friendly. They are also very cute so I highly recommend that you check them out. I know @pennsif may be interested to see them as well.

74nulbwl5h.jpg

And don't worry, I give you the smoothie recipe as well, lol.

BLACKBERRY SMOOTHIE IN COCONUT BOWLS
Vegan Gluten Free
Author: Lena’s Vegan Living

INGREDIENTS
PURPLE SMOOTHIE
• Blackberries 1cup
• Bananas fully ripe (can be frozen)
• Baobab 1 tbs
• Coconut milk ½ cup
Blend all in a blender and fill half of your bowl or bowls.

GREEN SMOOTHIE
• Banana fully ripe 1 (can be frozen)
• Matcha powder 2 tsp
• Coconut milk ¼ cup
Blend all in a blender and fill the other half of your bowl or bowls. Make a swirl with a spoon and decorate with berries, banana and nuts or seeds of your choice.

qay3ehpkrn.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING & BON APPETIT
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
qp7kqls8bm.gif

xdtrk7rypl.png

Sort:  

Howdy Miss Lena! I like those bowls, those nutty bowls. Jack would love to get ahold of those things too, I think he'd chew those to pieces! They really help make the photo look appealing and the photo itself is a work of art!

Howdy Janton! Awwwwwwww, thank you so much, I am so happy you like them and for making me laugh. Jack seems to be like my sister's dog Ellie. She destroys every toy in a few seconds and than she gets bored, especially when the weather is bad and she can't go out. But she buries all the fake bones in the backyard, so my sister stop buying those, lol.

haha! Ellie takes her toy bones and burys them? lol that's too funny. Dog's are so cool. You don't have any?

Yes they are, lol. But I don't have any. I already told you we used to have two cats when I was living with my daughters. Now Yogi lives with my younger daughter and Cica is in cat heaven 🌸💖🌸

I remember now about the cats, that's right..so you never had dogs? You need a great big protector dog now! Of course, big ones cost alot to feed though.

I also told you that that I cannot have animals in the place where I live now and I don't even have energy to take care of them. But my daughter is going to get a big dog soon as they buy house; sometimes next year.

oh ok, I don't remember that about not having animals, sorry I can't remember every detail. lol. PLus, even if I could, I don't know if I could keep them straight from one person to the other, I'm talking to almost 50-100 people alot of days.

Oh my gosh and I though I was special, lol

Congratulations @lenasveganliving! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7000 replies. Your next target is to reach 7250 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Sounds and looks absolutely fruity delicious! I've seen those bowls all over Instagram before and they are very cute. Great way to use up the whole fruit instead of wasting the shell!

Thank you so much my Dear Katie! Yes they are all over the Instagram, lol and I was planing to get them for a while. I was just waiting for sale and I got 20% discount on boxing sale. Altough I was hoping for more. The shipping to Canada is little bit pricey.

Hope all goes well tomorrow Lena!! Sending you lots of healing energy! 💓💓💓

Wow, these fruits look very tempting and these coconut bowls I like very much, thanks for the tip @Lena!

Thank you so much Sweetie, I am glad you like them 🌸💖🌸

Oh wow...they are really cool ! 😊

Thank you so much my Dear Barbara, I am glad you like them 🌸💖🌸

Nice colors.

Thank you so much 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76