You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soft but Crunchy Maple Oat Bars + a Healthier Alternative

I'm flattered, thank you so much!
I actually participated about a month ago, and I just love this contest, supporting each other is so important! However, I found it really hard to find new quality content here on Steemit, especially regarding health. It requires a lot of time and effort to search and choose who you pick for the pifc, so I have to say that I raise my hat to all of you doing it every single week!
I'll go check out that post of yours right away! :)

Sort:  

Actually, I find most of my entries on Discord promo channels.
You must have participated just before I started judging entries. (Obviously, I don't judge my own. lol.)

I should get more into Discord channels as well, I've only joined one channel, and I'm really not even active there. I haven't even heard about those promo channels! I just wish I'd have a couple of extra hours each day... I'd use them wisely on Steemit!

Yeah, time is an issue. I spend a lot of time on my writing and always wish for more time/energy.

Many of the Discord servers have a channel for promotions. Some of them have rules (like upvote one/two posts before posting your own) and others you can just drop the links.

One of the best services is Ginabot. She comes with a server as well. She sends you notifications of all sorts of Steem activities. She sometimes falls behind, but normally she's very good. Here is an invite to that one. Hopefully, someone can help you set it up - I can't remember how it was done, lol.

https://discord.gg/

My discord, btw is viking-ventures #2883

Thank you for the tips! This Ginabot seems really helpful, I'll have to get acquainted with it this weekend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33