You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushroom Hunting 🍄

Thank you Anais, such lovely feedback from you means a lot to me! I have secret to tell you, I'm really not that great with mushrooms. 🤫 I can recognize the most common ones, but really I'm just walking in the forest and annoying my boyfriend with the same question all the time: "What's that mushroom?" haha! But I'm gaining knowledge, and that's always a great thing! 😊

Sort:  

Well, than I am even more impressed with your boyfriend's skills! Such a nice activity and also pretty romantic to go mushroom hunting in the forest together! 💚

The best way to learn something is by getting your own hands dirty, so you seem to do everything right here. 😁

Exactly, I find activities like mushroom hunting much better than just watching the tv and doing nothing (that's ok sometimes too). It's really nice to actually do things together and learn something new simultaneously! 😊

Absolutely, my saying! It is so important to include some magic and adventure into the daily life, especially if the rest of the time it's just busy, busy, busy and work. 😁

I couldn't agree more with you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34