You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bread Combined with Potato, Can You Imagine Anything Better? | Delicious Finnish Potato Bread Recipe 🥔

Thank you @puravidaville! Mashed potatoes tend to disappear quite quickly, that's true! That's why I try to make extra mashed potatoes every time, haha. I'm excited to know how they'll turn out! :)

Sort:  

Oh they turned out perfect! Although, I had to bake mine much longer to get the browning but they tasted every bit as delicious as I thought they would. FYI using gluten free flour worked perfectly as well. Thank you so much for the inspiration my friend!

My pleasure, I'm super glad that you liked the recipe! It feels good to find a new recipe, but it also feels great when you share a recipe and people actually try it and like it! :)

Yes… I know what you’re saying. Nothing like someone making your food in their kitchen. It’s a good feeling for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34