You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday {Cauliflower Tacos with Lena's Recipe!}

These look absolutely incredibly delicious! I'm pretty sure all the flavors work great together as well! You're always adding recipes to my "to try list", I can't believe I still haven't tried cauliflower wings... Anyhow, great work my friend! :)

Sort:  

These were my first shot at the wings, too! So glad Lena has such an awesome recipe to pull from. I'll definitely be making them again. Now I've got to figure out what to do with the rest of my chili peppers. :)

Now Lena's recipe is also on my to try -list, I just wish we had a couple of extra hours every day to try all these great recipes! At the moment I have no ideas for you regarding the chili peppers, but I'm sure anything you'll create will be delicious! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60