You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! what? A vegan sushi? No way! But come to think of it, I don't like the idea of eating a bunch of raw fish so maybe this isn't so crazy after all! It really looks good in fact and I am a big fan of avacado. Plus, I would try this just because the picture is so beautiful, it's a work of art in itself!

Sort: ย 

Awwwwwwwwww, you are so sweet Janton!!! I am so happy to hear that. You know, you are at home all day, why don't you try to make it. It doesn't have to look perfect. Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

howdy again Miss Lena! Yes Ma'am I probably will try it sometime, all I have to do is buy the right ingredients, and follow the instructions, simple!

Well it's all there in the recipe, so go for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74