Running Late! No Time For Breakfast!

This is my breakfast after a long late night...

This is what I consider to be junk food. It's not much of a breakfast, but it's guilt-free.

_MG_8046.JPG

_MG_8047.JPG

Sort:  

My kids would love to eat that for breakfast.
Nice photos 🆙🔁

Thank you for your comment.
It was actually quite filling;)

Fruits are just the best fastfood there is on the planet - some don‘t even have to be peeled! I wonder why many people state not to have time for healthy meals 😉

Hopefully this post will translate from (I'm running late to grab a fruit)

Looks delicious, although I am not sure what it is........I mean the second photo 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thank you, it was delicious.
The second photo is Belvita's Blueberry Breakfast Biscuits.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65