Sort:  

yummy I love healthy food

2 Collage.jpg

Wow, this looks amazing! How spicy is the chilli that you added to the soup?
Also, I'm looking forward to having this for lunch RIGHT NOW! :D

It's not that spicy, just adds a nice kick. If you don't like chilli or spicy stuff, just leave it out.

This sounds like a very good soup! Nice entry! Tip!

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Delicious! I'm trying to move more to a plant based diet and this will surely help. Thank you for sharing the recipe!

Glad it inspires you!

Ok, first time didn't work. I try again. This time I try this: Tipuvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52