You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of Summer Vegan Chili to Celebrate #fruitsandveggiesmonday!

WOW! This looks so tasty! I wish I could grab a spoonful through this damn computer! Boy wouldn't that be nice! Lol. Thanx for sharing! Looking forward to seeing more of your delicious creations and possibly some fitness tips... I read your profile and said score! Just the person I need to follow! I am currently starting a health and fitness journey and of course could use all the help I can get!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! I have been hitting it hard on working on the food end of things, but I definitely need to start posting some more fitness inspiration! Way to go on starting to focus on your fitness. Take it one day at a time and find things that you enjoy doing so it will be easier to make it a habit. Consistency counts for a lot. :)

Consistency is not my strong suit but but I think I am doing quite well so far and yes please do post about the fitness side of things more! Would love to hear your advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54