You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lime lemon cousin, Lime - Nutrition facts. STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Great post! I use limes all the time when I'm cooking. Using them today to make Al Pastor Tacos and in my salsa. Might make some margaritas and I like lime in my beer too.

As a prepper its good to know about the antibacterial properties. I didn't know that. Good looking out!

Phil.jpg

Sort: ย 

Thank you. I wanted to share some info . I knew it that it would be very useful. I live in Panama ( for now ) let me discover a great secret of that little fruit ;)) Salut :)

Taco Tuesday was a success!

E8F943ED-A39C-48C2-B134-6C0AEC5D777E.jpeg

Yeah man , you have absolutely excellent taste and imagination. Enjoy hmmmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52