You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Early Spring Homestead Weed Salad - 16 Wild Plants and a Foraging ID Quiz - 2018 Wild Salad Series [1]

haha -- yes, too green for you, @tangmo! You have to wait until I have watermelon in my garden, lol. These plants are not even in my garden. They are growing on their own in my yard. I don't have to do anything except pick them. More people could eat these same plants, if they would not mow their grass so much.

Sort:  

Ha ha! OKAY! I'm looking forward to seeing watermelon in your garden very soon. ;)

Ah! I think, even though, they don't mow their grass, they may not know that these plants can be eaten....., but you know the plants very well! That's very great of you! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62