FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY Harvesting Cherries

Harvesting Cherries

IMG_9337.JPG

Walking from my house just one block away is a cherry orchard where every year I will harvest my cherries that I like so much to make my jams or eat fresh.

IMG_9329.JPG

Walk among the trees looking for the best cherries whether sweet or tart to make a Pie
IMG_9340.JPG

Today I just went for a walk and it was already late and I was able to cut only a few cherries tomorrow I will go back to cut and buy as many sweets as sour

IMG_9350.JPG
thanks to @lenasveganliving for this Contest
Camara Canon PowerShot SX60 HS
@gladysstillwagon

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-19T02:14:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 883.80/200.00
Total Photos: 148
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful and delicious cherries 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Those cherries look delicious, I've never seen a tree here, I would be so happy I love them

The black ones look amazing, I love cherries! :)

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

I just love cherries :) They are starting to come into season here in Sweden too =) Great post my dear.

Picking your own is very therapeutical! this year I picked my own strawberry but cherries here are not ready... where ever you are in the world you are blessed for such an experience! Cherries are divine in sweetness! light and love

I love the black cherries best! My grandmother had such a tree in her garden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86