FruitandVeggiesMonday//Mixed Salad. By @gersson

Hello friends of Steemit!

It is a pleasure to be here and today like every Monday, thanking @lenasveganliving for their wonderful initiative with the label #FruitsAndVeggiesMonday and especially with a new label #makeithealthy today in my weekly delivery, today in week #34, I bring you a delicious mixed salad of carrots, cabbage and raisins. Have a happy week.

Mixed Salad

2018-04-23-19-52-02.jpg

Ingredients:

  • Cabbage
  • Carrot
  • Raisins
  • Sugar
  • Soy mayonnaise
  • Mustard
    2018-04-23-20-04-16.jpg

Preparation:

Once our vegetables are very well washed, we cut the roast into thin strips and cut the carrot, add a small spoonful of sugar, with the mustard and the touch of soy mayonnaise, you can eat it alone, but if you add a corn tortilla it will be just as tasty!

2018-04-23-19-39-49.jpg

2018-01-07-09-51-55.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 02:12:23
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 583.99/800.00
Total Photos: 66
Total comments: 73
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Yummy! I truly love raisins! Well done!

If it was very tasty, and with the delicious corn tortilla, thanks for visiting me!

I've never had raisins with vegetables, I have to try it. Your salad looks great but I think I would leave out the sugar and use salt instead :)

Hello, friend:

I prepared it with salt too, but the taste of sugar is amazing, clear in small portions! is delicious!

Greetings, Gersson

Have to try it.

Hahahahahaha try it!

I will! :)

I love carrots and raisins together! And I am always fond of a good slaw like this. :)

Hi, it's a salad treat, the sweet touch is very pleasant to the palate, thanks for the visit.

Greetings; Gersson

Delightful dish @gresson............well done 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Hi, Lena:

A delight to the palate, I love to try and combine new things!
Grateful to you for having this window on the world!

Greetings; Gersson

Love how you added raisins in there, they change the flavour so much! Amazing salad! :)

Hello Nina;

Yes, it's amazing how sweet it is with raisins! a delicious recipe, thanks for visiting me! happy afternoon!

Thank you for this quick and easy to prepare recipe! I like the combination with raisins!

You're welcome, we're here for that! do not hesitate to prepare it is very tasty!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47