Lunch time!

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday6 years ago (edited)

Today I have a lot of work at my olive trees field so I wanted something really easy to prepare, for my lunch brake. So what is easier than pasta!

_MG_1211-2.jpg

A friend of mine had brought me some black bean tagliatelle that I thought it would be perfect with the lentil sprouts that I had in the freezer and some chopped parsley!

_MG_1198-2.jpg

While the pasta was boiling I put in the blender one avocado, one clove of garlic, half lemon, some sea salt and a touch of cayenne pepper, for the sauce.

_MG_1210-2.jpg

I served on a large plate with some grated linseed on the top and it’s done!
And I still had time to take a few shots and post it!

This is my entry for the fruits and veggies monday created by @lenasveganliving.

Sort:  

I just have 5 Weissbier. This post makes me SO happy! Cheers everyone!!

Cheers bro. :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.80 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.16
Server time: 13:24:28
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 203.70/400.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looks delicious again, so simple but wholesome and rich. What a chef you are!

With a lovely comment, again!
Thank you very much!

Truly mouth watering, healthy and beautiful my Friend. I love pasta with avocado dressing.........so easy to make, yet it is very satisfying 🍒 🍌🍑🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Thank you Lena, your words are always very sweet!

Always a pleasure 🌸💖🌸

Your post has been featured in Issue #5 of the Make It Healthy Project MAGAZINE. Many thanks for your inspiring contribution!

Thank you, for appreciating my post!
And congratulations for your make it healthy initiative!

Thanks very much :-)

So delicious ! And it's great that you have a olive trees field !!

I think it is great to have any kind of trees.
I love spending my day with them, it is the best job I ever had. :)
Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45