You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 5 years ago

Hi, @vegansofsteemit, awesome winners this week. I already lusted after them, especially the tarts. I found this post on twitter, and I am so glad to see you there.

I enter a lot of contests - this one with my fitinfunfood blog. You might consider tagging all participants in this results post each week. A lot of contests do this and it helps to get us here to see who won, and also to remind us to get ready for the next week.

Thank you for the contest. I really enjoy it :)

Sort: ย 

That's a good thought about tagging the usual entrants. The winners announcement does seem to get lost in the shuffle sometimes, so that might be a good way to keep it on the radar! Thank you for sharing this idea and hope to see you on Monday!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will try. This week got away from me lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47