You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago

Woo-Hoo!!! Thank you so much, Lena!!! I am so honored to win this awesome contest! I do so love the #FruitsandVeggiesMonday and the #SundayScentExperience with the @dutchess. I hate missing either one of you. You know I have to be out of internet or dead to miss it.. :)

Much love and appreciation to @Rem3600 for his generosity! Je bent de beste, Remco!

Upped and Steemed

Sort: ย 

It shows how much you love these contests by the time and effort you always put into your posts. I really appreciate it and you are most welcome........your PRIZE is well deserved ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55