You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat the Rainbow! Intro to How Colorful Foods Can Heal Your Body! (Fruits & Veggies Monday)

I am not in favor of soy as I am from the States. I lean on the lentils and other beans and sprinkle chia on everything that doesn't move.

Inspiring thoughts. Thank you.

Sort:  

I do not blame you, that's what I was responding to someone who asked... if you don't have a good source, I don't particularly recommend it. I love my source though and realize how blessed I am to have it as there are actually many positives to non GMO, organic soy. It is afterall, a protein source and a plant before they went and messed it all up!

I am with you on everything else <3 Chia is my lifesaver!

Yes! Chia rocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70