You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Monday, Monday… Muffins, Cookies and Fritters! It’s Zucchini Magic!

I do so love making things with zucchini! It was my secret ingredient when the kids were little and making decisions on what they liked to eat. :)

To this day, I slide it in anywhere I can! I put it in soups and stews, sauces, especially spaghetti and chili even. So your cookies and fritters and muffins were really a great pleasure for me!

It is one of my favorite ingredients to play with! I will have to try yours and honest to God, they all look so delicious, even if I didn't love zucchini, I would have to try it!

You have amazed me again and again! Thank you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

As always, you know how to bring a smile to my face @dswigle :) Zucchini is such an easy add isn't it? When the girls were growing up blueberry muffins were a Saturday standard, especially when they had friends over for a visit. Thoose box mixes were too sugary, we grew zucchini in the garden so it was a perfect veggie to experiment with. I too love it in soups and stews :) Thanks sweet friend!

You are always welcome!!! I am glad to see I wasn't the only sneaky mom. :) As an aside, my kids all grew up love veggies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44