You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits And Veggies Monday - Spicy Indonesian Tofu Dish

This is one of my favorite Indonesian dishes that I haven't eaten in a while! Right time to ask my in-laws to prepare it again, lol. I do suck at Indonesian dishes so I only eat them there BUT it's always a feast :)

Thank you for sharing your delicious recipe! Have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

my pleasure @delishtreats
I also can’t get over from most Indonesian dish, and isn’t that easy to find Asian ingredients here. like those tofu puffs, I normally have to drive 3 hours to get them, so is like 6 hours two ways just to get tofu. Lol

Hahaha, but then when you drive there you should go with a truck and fill it with all those delicious tofu puffs so that you don't have to go there again.. like ever again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88