Sort:  

thanks to you too @delishtreats, You'd better try the candied one, because nobody eats the fresh fruit unless for a challenge.. LOL, imagine the most sour fruits in the world.. Bilimbi might not number one.. but I think it'd be on number 3.. LOL. Bilimbi is original fruit (but we classified this as veggie) from Indonesia, but Aceh is the only place in Indonesia where people preserved the fruits and use it for many traditional food recipe, almost the same like India (South Asia). so happy to see your comments ;)

I will ask my Indonesian father in law if he knows this fruit :) I'm sure once I ask I'll get it to try as he gives me all food that I ask about :D

Oh, just to mention.. I don't know if you like to cook but Indonesian food is my favorite!

It's my pleasure to come over to your account. I would wish to have more time to visit it more frequently..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70