Fruits and Veggies Monday Tropical Paradise Breakie

My entry for Fruits and Veggies Monday, I would like to thank @lenasveganliving for this wonderful idea and all her hard work in the steemit community.
This is a morning breakfast fruit plate I made for my Mom and Dad visiting from Canada. Mom loved it and we figured we should take a pic before we devoured it.

DSC06141.jpg

Sort:  

The design on the plat is lovely and tempting as well..
I love the combination.

Enjoy your breakfast and say me well to mum & dad.

Thanks so much, Mum and Dad loved it. :)

Adorable! Nice idea for a fruit plate! I am glad your parents enjoyed this as well! Tipuvote!

Thank you,
The folks are loving the tropical fruit. I have another one I'll be posting soon. :)

Oh really!? 😃 I am curious already!

Bro good photograph and by supposedly healthy!! @deancarter

Thank You :)

Absolutely adorable, delicious and super healthy fruit art. Thank you so much for the shout out and for joining us Dean 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thanks you so much, I look forward to entering and looking at all the cool photos and recipes. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63