You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bread Combined with Potato, Can You Imagine Anything Better? | Delicious Finnish Potato Bread Recipe 🥔

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hey @jasmink, thanks for posting this one, check out what @puravidaville just pulled out of the oven:
3236FA51-FF1C-478E-9758-D55DD975D0E3.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh my, looks yummy! I didn't expect her to try the recipe right away, how did they turn out with the gluten free flour?

She said “I had all the stuff to make them.” You left perfect instructions, they were great! I used them as my dinner bread but the last 2 pieces were also a dessert.

I'm really glad you liked them, it's always nice to find new recipes!

These will become a staple soup dipper for sure. Thank you for sharing this recipe with us… I’ll think of you every time I make them :)

P.s. because of all the platform issues I am not posting a ::Just Because:: Wednesday blog this week- @jasmink

I also wanted to post on Wednesday, I had my ::Just Because:: blog ready, but I couldn't publish it. Luckily next Wednesday is only two days away! I'm looking forward to your ::Just Because:: blog @puravidaville! :)

No worries… this fork has been rough on all of us. I have such a treat for this Wednesday too! I’m very excited about it 👏👏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33