You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat the Rainbow! Intro to How Colorful Foods Can Heal Your Body! (Fruits & Veggies Monday)

I'm brand new to steemit, and I just happened upon your posts - love what I see!! Looking forward to more!! Always interested in ideas, recipes and just info on foods and its impact on our bodies!! though I'm "no young'un" you're never too old to learn a few new tricks!
Cheers xo

Sort:  

Hi @crystalstar! Welcome to Steemit for starters :) It's a wonderful community! As for this particular post, although I am all over the place with my many interests, food and health are of utmost importance to me <3

Well, I think it's incredible that you're still open to new tricks because some, (like my parents) are too stuck in their own ways to expand their horizons! I for one really appreciate your openness <3

I'm excited to have you hear, please let me know if you need any help at all getting around! <3

Thanks again for the welcome - I am also interested in "lots of new thing" - one that's dear to my 64 year old heart (grin) is "daily hob duties" - I'm a cottage witch and what are "chores" for some are joys and ways of bringing magick to my world! And that includes food preparation and just plain old information - new or "old hat" - so I'll be chuffed to hear your ideas and I will let you know if I need any "navigating" help! Cheers xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71