You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Roses, Chocolate and Lemon Ice Cream!

Oh my oh my! This treat is sooooo beautiful! I wouldn’t even want to eat it, I’d just look at it all day . I would want to use this as a decor for our dining room table it’s so pretty!

It was interesting seeing how these came together. I love that raspberries are low in sugar and really make yummy treats. Your food work is always beautiful and it’s always a real treat visiting your blog.

Oh boy, biting...that’s what we are dealing with now with our one year old daughter. She bites, scratches and pulls whatever she can grab on you when she doesn’t get her way . I hope those books do him some good, way to go grandma :)

Enjoy your visit ~ 😊

Resteemed!

Sort:  

You are way too kind @crosheille, thank you :) These were fun to make! I enjoyed playing with the chocolate and the roses, and of course ice cream...you can't go wrong, hehe. So glad you enjoyed them. We shall see if the books are meaningful, he loves books so I figured it couldn't hurt to try, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34