The tropical salad with water fruit and red guavas:


Today I got some tropical fruits from my sister in law, she has a tree of water apple, am sure that the most of people will not know it! Because these fruits you will find them just in the tropical climate like Mauritius.
Today I got fever and feel my mouth tasteless, like I need something spicy with chilies, then I decided to prepare the Mauritian tropical salad with water apple and red guavas with the green chilli, really are the super yummy salad.

For this new round of

fruitsandveggiesmonday organized by the beautiful @lenasveganliving , I have the pleasure to share how
I Made this easy and simple salad :



To make this tasty salad you need :

INGREDIENTS:

  • water apple

  • red guavas

  • green chilli

  • little salt

  • little sugar

  • white vinegar

  • cut the fruits into slices, then add the other ingredients and mix them well .



The salad are super yummy!!! I like it so much!
I hope you try it if you get these tropical fruits!!!!

I would like to thank @lenasveganliving for organizing such a lovely contest giving us the opportunity to share some great post with the world!

Wish you all a great day ahead!
Thanks
@creativewoman

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @creativewoman for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

This is definitely something I would love to try my Dear, but I hope you are okay, since you wrote that you had a fever.
1 Collage.jpg

Thank you very much dear Lena! Am little okay! But i got flu, and running nose, and some fever, but I will drink some medicines , I will be ok.

I hope you are feeling better my DEAR and CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

Thank you very much my dear Lena
am so glad that I won prize ! Am feeling better now! Thank again for your amazing contest.

You are most welcome my Dear and I am happy that you are feeling better 🌸💖🌸

so good!!! Here we don't have similar fruits, but they seem really excellent and fresh fruits ^_^

Hi dear friend! Me also when I was in Morocco 🇲🇦 never i see this kind of fruits, you will find them just in island and the tropical climate.

yummy yummy

Wonderful I only go to the patio and I already have the ingredients, I have two beautiful trees one of guava and the other of water apple or as we know it here in my country Pumalaca.

Hi dear! It’s so great! You have to try it!

Thank you for this recipe looks delicious!

Thank you very much my dear @dmlpedia.

in my country, red guava is called pumalaca

Thank you very much for stopping by my friend!

هاد الشي باين غادي يكون لذيذ بزاف الله يعطيك الصحة راك تتحمقينا بالشهيوات

شكرًا لك أخي الله يحفظك

Large fruit salad, relieve someone who is going to die of thirst

Nice to heard that from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24