You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY : RANDOM FRUITS : Cempedak😊

Hello @sklara 😉 you should try it if you find one around your place😉 it won't hurt to have a bite except that you have a sugar or acid allergic😊

About #busy... I need to use the busy.org to be able to post and use the tag😅 and I need to login through steemconnect and I have no passkey saved on my phone😊 beside, I use it several times...and no upvotes too😂😂😂😂 why? Because it was a crappy post, nothing cool or qualified. I'm using esteemapp, they don't upvote my post everyday, but that's fine... I don't put my attention on the payout ☺ I'm learning to write a good post... that's all.

Thanks for your attention @sklara😉 maybe when I get to my laptop.. I will try to use busy.org too😊

Sort:  

Yes, I thought you might have had a good reason not to use the tag :)
I think your posts are great!
And you have so many good friends through your posts and that proves your posts are great!!
I think I'll try to write more often in English so that I can communicate with international friends :)

Oohh you should @sklara 😉 english is not my first language, but I'm kinda silly and chatty.. I just being me, as genuine as I could. And I listened to all advices to be a good steemuan😊 it was hard to write 200 words in english before.. but now, i can write up to 500😂😂 and it becomes a habit, no posting unless 1 photo and 200 words inside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81