Sort: ย 

Hope to see you get one in! :)

It's still morning here, so it counts!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thaaaank you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜™ oohh this is the first time I'm grateful for the different tome zone ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ In my world, I'm 2 days ahead from the announcement

Haha, yay!

Unfortunately I can not see your contribution ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

Why @proanima? Is it because the links? I use esteem app, maybe you should try to open it through the #fruitsandveggiesmonday

Yes, I do, but I only see a white page :(

may I know what apps you use to view my post was? I think there must be something wrong with the internet connection, because our host and puravida already read and commented on it. I view this with steemit.com too and it works. just try it again later @proanima, it's all right. it just a crappy post about sapote or chikoo fruit.

Thanks, now I can see it and it is an interesting contribution, thanks for that @cicisaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69520.86
ETH 2503.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56