You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @buckaroo, @icybc @planstoplanks, @jasmink, @tlk, @birdsinparadise ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’– really enjoy reading all your posts and Thank you so much @lenasveganliving ๐Ÿ˜Š and @puravidaville ๐Ÿ˜ I wish that I could always contribute to #fruitsandveggiesmonday ๐Ÿ˜€

I am curious about your pumpkin farm visit @lenasveganliving pumpkin always my favourite. Wonder how is the farm in your place.

Sort: ย 

You are most welcome my Dear, well deserved PRIZE. The farm was amazing and we had lots of fun.........I will share all the photos on Sunday ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32