You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY : RANDOM FRUITS : Cempedak😊

Thaaank yoouuu @lenasveganliving 😍😍😍 when I was a kid I always made a mistake about this fruit😊 I said it was durian but when I touch it I said it was jackfruit.. and people told me it was cempedak😊, my mom bought it but she never had a chance to make other recipes with it😂😂😂 because even she bought 3 big fruits, it's gone and she only got the seeds😊 and she knew who's the greedy one😊...it was me.

I have eaten this in form of chips and it is delicious😊 but not easy to find it around😊 and I think if your hand is fit again and you find the fruit...I'll be so happy to learn what will you do with it☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81