Pumpkin time

Hello steemians,

I'm participating in the fruitsandveggiesmonday contest sponsored by my friend @Lenasveganliving

Today I'm going to talk about pumpkin or "auyama", as it is popularly known in my country.

I tell you about the many benefits that pumpkin brings...

They are composed of amino acids, vitamins A, C and B complex and minerals

Pumpkin seeds also contain the zinc trace element, used by itself in natural medicine in reproductive system disorders such as, for example, sterility and impotence.

Their uses for health are varied:

Renal depuration, Remedy against parasites, Against burns and to improve the hydration of the skin.

In Venezuela we consume a lot of pumpkin

I hope you liked my publication and I invite you to consume pumpkins

Sort:  

Woooo que grande esa calabaza!!!

I love the pumpkin (auyama), it is so soft and its sweet taste is incredible.

looks so awesome! thanks for sharing! i will start following your exciting posts!

Thanks,
the pumpkin is delicious

I love Pumpkin and my baby like's it to!

thanks, hello to the little Horacio

I love pumpkin, you can make it up to cake, they are delicious !!!

i loving pumpkin cake

Pumpkin is very popular in Canada too, but I had no idea they are so popular in Venezuela. I really learn a lot from this contest. Thank you so much for this very educational post with lovely photos my Dear 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Forever it is in pleasure to participate in your contest, a hug

Those pumpkins look really good!! what is your favorite way to prepare them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29