You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY

LOVE microgreens and the simplicity of growing your own nutritious greens! Well done @painting.peonies! And welcome to #fruitsandveggiemonday. It is by far my most favourite community. Such special people here. I am sure you will be happy here. One of my last f&v posts was a sunshine salad that I made with sprouted sunflower seeds. Delicious. I never thought of sprouting chia seeds! Going to try it

Sort:  

Ayy thanks for welcoming me so warmly:)
So many awesome people you’re right! I’ll love checking out your posts @buckaroo.
So many exotic sprouts here! I would love to sprout some sunflower seeds! How do they taste?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76