You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit and Veggies Monday: If Eminem Were A Fruit Instead Of A Candy What Would He Be?

This is fabulous @puravidaville :) So glad to see your shining face along side all of these amazing avocadoes, lol Wow! I bet you were in guac heaven!!! So now you're in Rome? I pray you have a blessed Christmas Pura, safe travels and don't stay away so long :) xx

Sort:  

Believe it or not I didn’t have any guac. I did eat some avocado but this region was much more into hummus, which I didn’t mind. Thanks for the warm welcome! Life has been fast and busy but I’ll try to pop in a little more then I have been. Merry Christmas to the bird family. I know your table will be full of lots of goodies made with love. Big hugs and kisses 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63