You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday Week #65 | Asian Tempeh Stuffed Kabocha

Hahaha! You are so sweet, I am so glad to have you as my friend @plantstoplanks! Such an inspiration!! The Fruits and Veggies community is wonderful, we learn and share so much with one another, I love it! Mondays are truly a fun time!!! Thank you, thank you! :) p.s. no bribery involved ;)

Sort:  

Haha, I think we all just enjoy food so much as judge it feels like you all cooked just for me. Everything this week was so good. It's just amazing to see how there is no end to the variety of quality, healthy meals you can make!

I know, judging is soooooooo difficult. Getting to know everyone just makes it more difficult, especially with the variety and creativity. You're so right Katie! All the best my friend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42