You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday Week #68 | The Bird’s Christmas Cranberry Cheesecake

hehehe, after the brownies @puravidaville whipped up in your kitchen...it's time to go for a run, right? Woo, those were killers! A real weakness in the Bird nest! Thankee for the sweet words @dandays, you guys are the best! So good to know you both! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, we feel the same way. I’ve never done a social network thing. Facebreak, Instaprogram, I’ve never done any of em, this whole experience is real new to me.

What I’m trying to say is, I’m pleasantly surprised with the good people I’ve been able to surround myself with from behind the luminescence of the device I’m holding on my hand.

Happy Tuesday, chef!

edit Danget! I didn’t notice the @curie vote when I responded, my bad! Congratulations @birdsinparadise. Not bad for something that was just a smidgen eh?? :wink:

You're great! Thanks so much @dandays! Love you guys! The @curie certainly surprised me! :) I too have never done the social media thingie...my daughter convinced me to join, something about a legacy forever on the block chain .....It has indeed been a fun ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57