You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - Spicy Mixed Veg & Cauli Curry

Almost all the REALLY fresh spices available right here are Mexican, and they will mostly add some serious zing. There is a supplier that has 'fresh ground Hatch Chili'. It's not horribly hot, but oh so tasty.

Thanks for a great looking entry. I really like the loaf of bread one too. I'm back to whole hog on the keto and all bread looks good :)

Sort:  

So nice seeing you again @bigtom13! You are really fortunate with such fresh spices, I'm sure I would go quite dilly in your stores!
I took hubby off Keto as he had a couple if really scary hypoglycemic episodes, but we're still keeping the carbs intake low.
Funny how good things look when you can't have them not so;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89