Sort: ย 

You are most welcome Barbara and most definitely this challenge is on the way to be one of the best on Steemit!!! I am blessed to have so many wonderful friends here including you, who are helping me to make it happen ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

You are not going to believe what just happened Barbara!! @progresivechef just offered to be a sponsor of #fruitsandveggiesmonday and I already received the donation for next two weeks. I think your Wonkies are doing some magic lol. By the way, there is something I just thought of.................you know what would be really nice? Do you think you would have time to do a drawing/logo with fruits and Wonkies for the #fruitsandveggiesmonday.......especially for the winners announcement. Of course with your name and I would give you credit and shoutout. Please let me know, but I understand if you cannot ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

oh i didn't see your comment earlier and I'm off to bed !
these are so great news for the contest and sponsoring !!!!
for the drawing, of course I will think of it as soon as tomorrow morning my dear! I would be happy to do it ^_^
now off to bed, almost 1 am here and I get up at 6 ;-) ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55