You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

This photo is a work of art my dear Lena, you've got all the talents ! ;-)

We would be thrilled to be your sponsor for this week, so we send you the 5 SBDs, hopefully good souls will come and take the following, we do love this challenge even if we do not participate personnally very often, we are enjoying the photos, the receipes, all the luscious wonderfullies cooked with love, and always supporting from far ...LoL ^_^
have a fruitay day.png
Ps : Ooh when I write we I mean @luigi-the-gnome and me of course ...I'm not talking like a Queen ....Hahahaha ! LoLminuscule.png
(though I am kinda one indeed ... ;-) )

Sort: ย 

Awesome @barbara-orenya !!!Your support means so much to all of us!

Oh my goodness!!! Thank you so much both of you. You are so kind my Dearest. Sending you big hugs and kisses ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

You're awesome @barbara-orenya (and Luigi)!! ;)

Katie, It is a genuine pleasure to help if we can afford it, SBD-ly speaking... ;-)
and my motto is to never deny myself a pleasure ..LoL
have a wonderful day @planstoplank !youpi.png

That's a good motto to have. ;)

My dear Lena, we take hugs & kisses with pleasure ! ^_^

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–

Thank you, Barbara and Luigi! ๐Ÿ’ž

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43