You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My amazing friend Lena Vegan Living Challenge submission - The days when your cooking imagination kicks in, and you are lazy to go to grocery store.

People think cooking, in general, is boring. Not only vegan. Which is absolutely wrong. Unless you burn or over salt your dishes. Even then it is fun. As I laugh at myself. But most of the time my dishes turn out to be good as I have been cooking for myself for the past 10 years during my basketball career. :)

And I can tell you one thing. It sure is a great feeling to experiment with dishes. Use your imagination. And in the end turns out to be a delicious new dish you created. It is unique and you created it. A great feeling indeed. Make the food taste even better. :)

The expensive to eat healthily is unfortunately just an excuse for many for not taking care of their bodies. In reality, it can be very cheap and very delicious. Just like the dish I made :)

As always many XOXOOXOXO for you my friend @lenasveganliving :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46