Fruit and veggies Monday #25 homegrown Cantaloupe / Melon

Hello steemit family, in this opportunity I would like to show you my favorite fruit...

it’s the cantaloupe or as I call it Melon in Spanish, it’s such a reach and juicy fruit, if you haven’t tried yet we’ll you don’t know what a great flavor your losing 😜

4E2C3B4F-5A43-49F9-8080-C902C03FBD3D.jpeg

What do you think of this fruit? please let me know in the comments and share a photo so we can all enjoy seeing it!

I am entering this post into the #fruitsandveggiesmonday contest, led by @lenasveganliving. Thank you Lena for creating such a great contest :) I’m also supporting the #makeithealthy project.

Sort:  

I used to eat a lot of this and still do whenever I go to Morocco, Its definitely one of my favorites as well.

So nice, thank you for passing by. Regards

It takes a while to grow isn’t it?

Yes it takes a while. Regards thank you for the upvote

Amazing post ! Upvoted from @chanthasam ! Follow me, comment, upvote my post for to get more vote from me. When I see you comment and upvote on my post, I will give you an upvote and comment back. Thanks ! Together we grow !

Thank you chanta, upvoted and following you. Regards

Delicious fruit and beautiful photo Dear Anabella, thank you so much for sharing it with us 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thank you for this opportunity.. we love you Lena 😍😍

I love it in pieces and with sugar

The best way .. besos

A mi hijo le encanta!

Siii??? Es sabrosoooo

I love cantaloupe and yours looks ripe and yummy!!

Hahah thank youuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84