FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰ My Latest Market Trip

DSCF5059.JPG

Finally, I made it to the fruits and veggies Monday! I love the idea of spreading our pics of beautiful fruits and vegs. Nothing better in the world than lovely food coming straight from mother earth.

Thanks, @lenasveganliving for this wonderful initiative. Here are the pictures of my latest market trip!

Most veggies and fruits here in Cambodia are still cultivated in an oldschool way. Meaning no pesticides or other nasty chemicals make it to the farmer's fields. And everything is so cheap here. This was what my last shopping trip looked like and I spent $15.75 dollars for all of this... just love it! Fresh produce should be available and cheap everywhere.

DSCF5055.jpg

Have a happy and healthy week ;)

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!
PICTURE(s) TAKEN WITH FUJI X-M1


If you enjoyed reading this post, make sure to follow my news feed here

Or check out my health and recipe blog for more yummy recipes!

Sort: ย 

Longbeans are my favorites. Enjoy!

We love them too! Thanks for your comment @alpelente

Wonderful array of fruits and veggies @amy-goodrich! Oh my gosh, how many lovely dishes you'll make with these, hmmm!
@progressivechef

Hehe! Just like you, we love market day!

Fantastic entry Amy, thank you so much for shraing fruits and veggies from your shopping in Cambodia. Is nice to see food grown the natural way. Thank you so much, I really appreciate it..upv & rsd ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Everything looks so fresh!!!

Straight for the local market! They have not crossed the entire planet and were probably picked the day before. You can taste the freshness. Thanks for stopping by!

hey looks wonderful.. I have some pics maybe I will post later tonight.. I want to ask you a question.. where do you suggest to order the moringa I looked at the health food and online .. the vitamin c is not listed waugh!

We get it straight from our tree in the garden or the powder from our local producer. Too bad I'm still figuring out how to export the product otherwise I would have sent you some. When we still lived in Europe I have ordered this brand: http://amzn.to/2wlDvho and was quite happy with it. Have a lovely day ;)

Nice shopping trip! Enjoy the freshness of that food!

We sure are! Nothing tastes better than fresh fruits and vegs. Thanks for your comment ;)

Fruit and vegetables without harmful substances are so tasty! I really like the combination of colors and I think the food is appetizing. You spent very little on vegetables, in my country there are not so cheap and farmers use pesticides and other chimicals to increase production

I feel very blessed every day to be able to live here and enjoy all the fresh ingredients straight from mother earth. Have a great day ;)

Fruit and vegetables that you have, almost the same in my country Indonesia

Ohh we are very close! These were all bought on the local market in Cambodia. Have a great day ;)

I love it!

Thanks my friend!

Great post to feature healthy food. you are doing great job to spread healthy tips

Always happy to spread the healthy lifestyle vibe. Thanks for stopping by ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45