Fruits And Veggies Monday (my entry) #fruitsandveggiesmonday

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday6 years ago (edited)

I am very happy that I am going to make me food, so I have come to you for this and if you cook it and eat it, you will love it whenever I am free to make such things and I will be better I'll bring things.
This food I have done pictures in front of you.My sister has supported me to make this meal. I did not have any good camera so I uploaded the same way as I was getting the pickup.
Everyone likes food, there will be someone who does not like food, and everyone wants to eat different types of things and those who like food more often, they make something in their kitchen every day My sister also makes a lot and I fill her up and I also help her a lot and she helps in my work.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

@lenasveganliving

lenasveganliving

#esteem #esteemmobile @esteem.app #esteemapp @esteem

Blog by @amritmahal

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-03T04:26:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love your photos and just keep it up.

Your food looks really tasty.😁

Posted using Partiko Android

These balls of goodness look delicious. What do you call them? Very good entry @amritmahal! Cooking can be so therapeutic and even more enjoyable when done so with family.

These photos looks very good my Dear, however please write all the ingredients for us too. Thank you.

I love these balls !

I'd love to learn more about the ingredients because these small beauties look so delicious on that plate covered by this sauce! It would be fantastic if you complete these nice photos with the ingredients!

thanks for comment :)

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72