My Fruits and Veggies Monday Entry.

in #fruitsandvegesmonday7 years ago (edited)

@lenasveganliving has a competition to showcase Fruits and veggies to promote a health vegan lifestyle.

When you grow your own you are in charge of what goes into your body.

20161126_113015.jpg
Baby Cauliflower

Cauliflower fact
Cauliflower is full of antioxidants and is great for fighting inflammation in the body! 🌱💪

Join in and help promote healthy living. Visit @lenasveganliving for competition details.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kiwicanfly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Marvelous Entry, I love photos from the garden and this cauliflower is real beauty. And yes, super healthy!!! Thank you so much @kiwicanfly upv & rsd 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉

Just one more thing, I see that there is a typo in your tag. I would suggest to make correction, to make sure it shows in the challenge feed. The correct spelling is veggies instead of veges #fruitsandveggiesmonday 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉

Thank you for letting me know. My dyslexia has trouble with "gs". I have fixed the typos but the tag wont let me place the correct tag in the front and won't delete the old tag.

Oh I am sorry I had no idea........and don't worry about this week entry, just do your best next week. You can copy and paste my 😊

Thank you! This is buy far the best Cauliflower I have ever grown. 😊
Thankyou for the upv and rsd. 💚

My pleasure and thank you too.............and I wish you good luck with all your cauliflowers so they are always beautiful like this one 😊

Thanks! I'm quite proud of this one! 😀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39