You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fruitsandveggiesmonday: “Lets Get Vegan Cucumber Sushi Rolling!”

I am so happy I saw this post, and I am on it! I love this idea for such a colorful, flavorful, healthy snack and I can see making it for lunches and holding it in the fridge for a day or two.

Good for you to be so creative when your favorite place was closed. I put this post on my share2steem so I will have it on my blog now and it went out to twitter as well :)

Sort:  

Awesome! Looking forward to see your cucumber rollings @fitinfunfood!
Thank you for sharing! Followed you in Twitter.
4CFE57C7-2EEF-4D32-B027-262840D55B0F.gif

Posted using Partiko iOS

TY@joyrobinson! I am so late to my comments, but so happy we are connected now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47